Identity Trusted Cloud Service

Website identity is the first identity of the Internet, and website trusted identity validation is the primary identity validation

Zero trust websites that have not passed the identity validation, only trust the identity validated websites
Browser always verifies the identity of the website, ZT Browser specially to show the trusted identity of the website
Zero trust http cleartext websites, only trust https encrypted websites

Choose the Website Trusted Identity Validation Service that’s right for you

IV Pro Edition - IV Certification

88 RMB / Year(Free if the website has deployed an IV SSL certificate)

Website supports https access
Validate domain and the individual identity
Browser displays the padlock
ZT Browser displays T2 icon, personal name, light green address bar

OV Pro Edition - OV Certification

188 RMB / Year(Free if the website has deployed an OV SSL certificate)

Website supports https access
Validate domain and the organization identity
Browser displays the padlock
ZT Browser displays T3 icon, organization name, light green address bar

EX Pro Edition - EV Certification

288 RMB / Year(Free if the website has deployed an EV SSL certificate)

Website supports https access
Extended validate domain and the organization identity
Browser displays the padlock
ZT Browser displays T4 icon, organization name, green address bar

Website trusted identity is one of the three elements of website security

Website identity validation is the work that must be done by CA operator when issuing SSL certificates to website, so that SSL certificates can not only ensure encryption of transmission between browser and server, but also ensure that the identity of website is trusted. However, since the issuance of the DV SSL certificate, which only validates the control of the domain name, removes the identity validation of the website, the advantage is that the cost of issuing the SSL certificate can be reduced, and it can be automatically issued by the machine. Unfortunately, the DV SSL certificate loses its function of validating the identity of the website, cut the dual function of the SSL certificate to a single encryption function.

The launch of ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service is to make up for the lost website identity validation function of DV SSL certificate. For website that have deployed a DV SSL certificate, its owner can purchase the ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service. After passing the validation, ZT Browser will display different validation level icon in the address bar according to different validated identity level, which is convenient for Internet users to quickly identify the trusted identity of the website, enhance online trust and facilitate more online order.

ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service provides 4 different trusted levels of identity validation service: DV Certification, IV Certification, OV Certification, EV Certification. Among them, DV Certification only validates the control of the website domain name. All websites that deployed DV SSL certificates pass the DV Certification automatically for free, and the address bar of ZT Browser will display the T1 icon. IV Certification not only validates the control of the website domain name, but also validates the personal individual identity of the website owner. After passing the validation, the address bar of ZT Browser will display the T2 icon and the name of the website owner. OV Certification not only validates the control of the website domain name, but also validates the organization identity of the website owner. After passing the validation, the address bar of ZT Browser will display the T3 icon and the organization name. EV Certification not only validates the control of the website domain name, but also extended validates the organization identity of the website owner. After passing the validation, the address bar of ZT Browser will display the T4 icon, the website organization name and green address bar.

ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service is charged on an annual basis, and the trusted identity is audited on an annual basis. Regardless of whether the ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service is used, as long as it is a validated website and it can be accessed through https, ZT Browser will display the validation icon of its corresponding the validated level.

ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Program

The website identity is the first identity of the Internet, and the website trusted identity validation is the primary identity validation of the Internet. Such an important certification cannot be completed by one company, so, ZoTrus Technology has launched the Website trusted Identity Validation Program, all ZT Browser trusted root CA’s operators are qualified to provide ZT Browser trusted Website Trusted Identity Validation service. ZT Browser not only display the validation level of the SSL certificate issued by trusted CA for free, but also trust its website validation data that the CA operators are qualified to synchronize to the trusted website data to ZT Browser Trusted Website Validation Database, and ZT Browser will also display its validation level in the address bar for free.

ZoTrus Trusted Website Certification Database (TWCDB) consists of two parts of data, the first part of the Data comes from the ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity Validation Service and the ZT Browser trusted CA operator that provide website trusted identity validation service. The second part of the Data comes from manually collection for some important websites, these websites are very easy to be faked including the official website of government, banks and other financial institutions, Internet service providers (e-commerce, tourism, ticketing, etc.) and non-profit institutions, therefore, showing its true identity is very important for Internet users' Internet security.

The TWCDB is included in the ZT Browser in a hard coding manner, allowing the ZT Browser to quickly display the trusted identity of the website. And the update data will be released regularly, ZT Browser will automatically update this database regularly. ZT Browser users can also manually update this database in order to obtain the latest trusted website data in time.

Website trusted identity

ZoTrus EV Certification, display T4 icon, green address bar and display organization name

ZT Browser enhanced displays green address bar for websites that has passed the ZoTrus Website Trusted Identity EV Certification and displays the organization name and country in the address bar.
The website must be accessible by HTTPS, not care about what type of SSL certificate deployed, and regardless of the name of the O field in the SSL certificate, the display effect is equivalent to the effect of the EV SSL certificate is deployed.
Thoroughly solve the problem of missing identity of the website that has deployed DV SSL certificates, and completely solve the problem of incorrect names bound to the SSL certificate.
Display this website identity is identified by ZT Browser.

Deploy EV SSL certificate, display T4 icon, green address bar and display organization name

ZT Browser enhanced displays green address bar for websites that has deployed EV SSL certificate and displays the organization name and country in the address bar.
All EV SSL certificates issued by the CA operator that its root certificate is trusted by ZT Browser will be displayed like this.
Display this website identity is identified by the EV SSL certificate issuer (issuer O field)
Website trusted identity
Website trusted identity

EV Certification by CA, display T4 icon, green address bar and display organization name

ZT Browser enhanced displays green address bar for websites that has passed the Website Trusted Identity EV Certification by the ZT Browser trusted CA and displays the organization name and country in the address bar.
The website must be accessible by HTTPS, not care about what type of SSL certificate deployed, and regardless of the name of the O field in the SSL certificate, the display effect is equivalent to the effect of the EV SSL certificate is deployed.
Thoroughly solve the problem of missing identity of the website that has deployed DV SSL certificates, and completely solve the problem of incorrect names bound to the SSL certificate.
Display this website identity is identified by CA operator.

OV Certification, display T3 icon, light green address bar and display organization name

ZT Browser enhanced displays the organization name and country in the address bar for websites that has deployed an OV SSL certificate.
ZT Browser enhanced displays the organization name and country in the address bar for websites that has passed the Website Trusted Identity OV Validation, the website can only deploy DV SSL certificate.
Website trusted identity
Website trusted identity

IV Certification, display T2 icon, light green address bar and display personal name

ZT Browser enhanced displays the personal name and country in the address bar for websites that has deployed an IV SSL certificate.
ZT Browser enhanced displays the personal name and country in the address bar for websites that has passed the Website Trusted Identity IV Validation, the website can only deploy DV SSL certificate.

DV Certification, display T1 icon, gray address bar

All websites that have deployed DV SSL certificates show this effect.
Click the T1 icon, and it displays "Domain Validated only, Website Identity NOY Validated".
Website trusted identity

ZT Browser, enhanced display website trusted identity validation level, conspicuous display the real identity of the website

ZT Browser follows the principle of zero trust and display the real identity of the website in the address bar.
ZT Browser enhances the display of website trusted identity validated level, and different levels display different trust level icon.
ZT Browser also displays https encryption security padlock, website trusted identity and WAF protection.
Website Identity Validation + https encryption + WAF protection = website security and trusted, welcome to buy Website Security Cloud Service

CEO Blog

身份可信云服务

网站身份是互联网的第一身份,网站可信认证是首要认证

不信任http明文网站,https加密是网站可信的基础
不信任没有通过认证的网站,只信任已认证网站
浏览器始终验证网站身份,零信浏览器特别展示网站可信身份

选择适合您的网站可信认证服务

个人专业版 - IV认证

188 元 / 年
(如网站已部署IV SSL证书,则免费)

网站支持https访问
验证域名和网站个人身份
浏览器显示加密锁标识
零信浏览器增显 T2 标识、个人姓名和国家, 浅绿地址栏

单位专业版 - OV 认证

288 元 / 年
(如网站已部署OV SSL证书,则免费)

网站支持https访问
验证域名和网站个人或单位身份
浏览器显示加密锁标识
零信浏览器增显 T3 标识、单位名称和国家, 浅绿地址栏

专业增强版 - EV认证

388 元 / 年
(如网站已部署EV SSL证书,则免费)

网站支持https访问
验证域名和扩展验证网站单位身份
浏览器显示加密锁标识
零信浏览器增显 T4标识、单位名称和国家, 绿色地址栏

网站身份可信是网站安全的三大要素之一

网站身份认证是CA机构在给网站签发SSL证书时必须完成的工作,使得SSL证书既能保证浏览器到服务器之间的传输加密又能保证网站的身份可信。但是,由于DV SSL证书的签发去掉了网站的身份认证,只验证域名控制权,虽然这大大降低了签发SSL证书的成本,可以做到由机器自动化签发,但可惜的是,这使得DV SSL证书失去了验证网站可信身份的功能,把SSL证书的双功能降为单加密功能。

零信网站可信认证服务的推出,就是为了弥补DV SSL证书失去的网站身份认证功能。对于部署了DV SSL证书的网站,可以选购零信网站可信认证服务,通过认证后,零信浏览器会按照不同的认证级别显示不同的认证标识,方便上网用户快捷识别网站可信身份,增强在线信任,促成更多在线订单。

零信网站可信认证服务,为用户提供4种不同可信级别的身份认证服务:DV认证、IV认证、OV认证、EV认证。其中,DV认证仅验证网站域名控制权,凡是部署了DV SSL证书的网站都免费自动通过DV认证后,零信浏览器地址栏会展示T1标识。IV认证则不仅验证网站域名控制权,而且还验证网站主的个人身份,通过认证后,零信浏览器地址栏会展示T2标识并显示网站主的姓名。凡是部署了IV SSL证书的网站都免费自动通过IV认证。OV认证不仅验证网站域名控制权,而且还验证网站主的单位身份,通过认证后,零信浏览器地址栏会展示T3标识并显示网站主的单位名称。凡是部署了OV SSL证书的网站都免费自动通过OV认证。EV认证则不仅验证网站域名控制权,而且扩展验证网站主的单位身份,通过认证后,零信浏览器地址栏会展示T4标识、显示网站主的单位名称和绿色地址栏。凡是部署了EV SSL证书的网站都免费自动通过EV认证。

零信网站可信认证服务按年收费,按年审计可信身份。无论是否使用零信网站安全云服务,只要是通过认证的网站,并且可以通过https访问的,零信浏览器都会显示其相应认证级别的认证标识。

零信网站可信认证计划

网站身份是互联网的第一身份,网站可信认证是互联网首要认证。这么重要的认证,不可能由一家公司来完成。所以。零信技术推出了网站可信认证计划,所有零信浏览器信任的根CA机构都默认有资格可以提供零信浏览器信任的网站可信认证服务。不仅其签发的SSL证书的身份认证级别可以免费在零信浏览器展示,而且其独立提供的网站可信认证服务的认证数据也有资格同步到零信浏览器的可信网站认证库,零信浏览器一样可以免费展示其认证级别。

零信可信网站认证数据库(TWCDB)由两部分数据组成,第一部分数据来自零信网站可信认证及零信浏览器信任的根CA机构的网站可信认证,第二部分数据是零信浏览器主动人工收集的可信网站身份数据,这些网站包括各级政府官网、银行等金融机构官网、互联网服务网站(电商、旅游、票务等)和非盈利机构网站等等,这些重要网站极易遭遇被假冒,所以,展示其真实身份对互联网用户的上网安全非常重要。

零信可信网站认证数据库以硬编码方式预置在零信浏览器中,让零信浏览器能快速显示网站可信身份。同时,会定期发布更新数据,零信浏览器会定期自动更新此数据库,用户也可以手动更新此数据库,以便及时获得最新的可信网站认证数据。

可信认证服务

通过零信EV认证,显示T4标识,绿色地址栏和展示单位名称

零信浏览器增强显示已通过零信网站可信EV认证的网站为绿色地址栏,显示网站单位名称和国家
网站必须https可访问,而不关心网站部署的是什么类型的SSL证书,也不管SSL证书中的O字段的单位名称,展示效果等同于已部署了EV SSL证书的效果
彻底解决目前已经部署了DV SSL证书的网站的身份缺失问题,彻底解决SSL证书中绑定的单位名称不正确的问题
展示此网站身份由零信浏览器认证

部署EV SSL证书,显示T4标识,绿色地址栏和展示单位名称

零信浏览器增强显示已部署了EV SSL证书的网站为绿色地址栏,并显示网站单位名称和国家
所有通过零信浏览器认证的有资格签发EV SSL证书的CA机构签发的EV SSL证书都会这样展示
展示此网站身份的认证机构为EV SSL证书颁发者的主题信息中的O字段
可信认证服务
可信认证服务

通过CA机构EV认证,显示T4标识,绿色地址栏和展示单位名称

零信浏览器增强显示已通过零信浏览器信任的根CA机构的网站可信EV认证的网站为绿色地址栏,显示网站单位名称和国家
网站必须https可访问,而不关心网站部署的是什么类型的SSL证书,也不管SSL证书中的O字段的单位名称,展示效果等同于已部署了EV SSL证书的效果
彻底解决目前已经部署了DV SSL证书的网站的身份缺失问题,彻底解决SSL证书中绑定的单位名称不正确的问题
展示此网站身份由哪个CA机构认证

OV认证,显示T3标识,浅绿地址栏和展示单位名称

零信浏览器增强显示已部署了OV SSL证书的网站单位名称和国家。
零信浏览器增强显示已通过网站可信OV认证的网站主的单位名称,网站可以是只部署DV SSL证书,展示效果等同于已部署了OV SSL证书的效果。
可信认证服务
可信认证服务

IV认证,显示T2标识,浅绿地址栏和展示个人姓名

零信浏览器增强显示已部署了IV SSL证书的网站个人姓名和国家。
零信浏览器增强显示已通过网站可信IV认证的网站主的个人姓名,网站可以是只部署DV SSL证书,展示效果等同于已部署了IV SSL证书的效果。

DV认证,显示T1标识,灰色地址栏

所有已部署DV SSL证书的网站都显示此效果。
点击T1标识,显示“仅验证域名,网站身份未认证“。
可信认证服务

零信浏览器,增强显示网站可信认证,明示网站真实身份

零信浏览器遵循零信任原则,明示网站真实身份。
零信浏览器增强显示网站可信认证,不同级别的认证展示不同的认证标识。
零信浏览器同时展示https加密安全锁、网站可信身份和WAF防护。
网站认证 + https加密 + WAF防护 = 网站安全可信,欢迎选购网站安全云服务